Making Democracy Work

Candidate Guide

Local Elections

Candidates for offices are listed below.

Portage County Executive

Jamie Gebert
Chris Holman

Stevens Point City Council Candidates - District 8

Cathy Dugan (I)
Lynn Schulist

County Supervisor Candidates

District 13
James Carpenter
Donald Jankowski

District 19
Dale O'Brien
Melinda Osterberg

District 20
Ron Becker
Charles Gussell

District 21
Tim Corcoran
Jeanne Dodge

District 22
Justin Isherwood
Matt Jacowski

District 25
Anne Abbott
James Zdroik

State Elections

Wisconsin Supreme Court

Election to replace outgoing state Supreme Court Justice Michael Gableman.

Milwaukee County Circuit Judge - Rebecca Dallet

Wisconsin Public Radio Interview with Rebecca Dallet

Sauk County Circuit Judge - Michael Screnock

Wisconsin Public Radio Interview with Michael Screnock

National Elections