Making Democracy Work

Contact Us

...for more information.

How to Contact Us

Mail: League of Women Voters of the Stevens Point Area
PO Box 661, Stevens Point, WI 54481
See us on Facebook

Email: [email the League] (general info/questions)

Or contact one of the people below:

Local Co-Coordinators/Co-Presidents Deb Knippel and Jan Seiler [send email]
State/National Coordinator Mary Grossnickle [send email]
Treasurer Ned Grossnickle [send email]
Secretary Ellie Brush [send email]
Voter Services Co-Chairs Mary Ann Krems and Jo Seiser [send email]
Membership Co-Chairs Julie Hayes and Christine Neidlein [send email]
Communications: Publicity/Bulletin/Website Jill Schabel and Christine Neidlein with, Lynn Kirby (webmaster), Deb Knippel (Facebook), Barb Gifford (Publicity) [send email]
Nominations Committee (for 2014-2105) Julie Hays and Christine Neidlein [send email]
2017 Budget Committee Nancy Moore and Tina Peters [send email]
Historian Lois Feldman [send email]

See also a directory of Leagues within the United States.